TRAVEL BUCKET LIST

I love travelling and haven’t been to places since like forever! I am sure a lot of people have their own travel bucket list and I have my own too. Some of the places I have been to are Florida USA, Paris, Ireland, London and Indonesia. However, lately I like a place with a good landscape with some hint of luxury. Why? Because I like to treat a vacation as a place to relax and feel pampered like a princess.  It cannot be denied that sometimes we just need a place to escape especially if you are getting tired of the hustle bustle of the city life. Here are a few places I wish I could visit one day.

  1. Boracay

boracay-beach1

2. Bora Bora

st_regis_hotel_bora_bora

3. Greece

iq1ibjo2x79xji6wxjao

4. New Zealand

nz0275

What are your favourite places to visit? Share them with me! 😀 Cheers!

3 comments

Talk with me! :)